Three Peaks & Howgill Fells Book (Walking in Yorkshire)

Product Code: TPHFWIY
Stock Status: In Stock
Product Code: TPHFWIY
Stock Status: In Stock

This new title Three Peaks and Howgill Fells is the second in an improved series of Paul Hannon's walking guides. A range of enhancements see two previous titles merge to cover a broader, logically grouped area. This volume merges the Three Peaks and Howgill Fells areas, which already meet in Dentdale, virtually all within the Yorkshire Dales National Park. The new series is far more visually appealing with the use of colour throughout and a more modern house style. The best of the walks from the original series are gathered together to provide 25 glorious outings. A collection of over 50 colour photographs depict features and landscapes along the routes, while concise route descriptions are complemented by a wealth of background information.

  • MPN:
  • GTIN:
  • Brand:
  • Condition:
  • Product Code: